emmyaward

logo_extreme

 10TH ANNIVERSARY WORLD TOUR!

 

Benise 2015 "Strings of Passion" Tour Dates

Guitar virtuoso Benise and his Emmy Award winning World Music and Dance Production returns with a new PBS Special and tour! 'Strings of Passion' features classic rock anthems brilliantly fused with fiery Spanish guitar and Spanish dance.

A Musical journey through Salsa, Flamenco, Waltz, Tango, and more!

 

 

 DATE CITY  TICKETS VIP FRONT ROW PACKAGE

 

   

April 12 - May 24

 

Sunday, Sept 20

Tuesday, Sept 22

Wednesday, Sept 23

Thursday, Sept 24

Friday, Sept 25

Saturday, Sept 26

Sunday, Sept 27

Friday, Oct 2

Saturday, Nov 7

Sunday, Nov 8

Tuesday, Nov 10

Thursday, Nov 12

Friday, Nov 13

2016

Friday, Feb 26

Saturday, Feb 27

Sunday, Feb 28

 

Asia Tour 2015 -  28 cities

 

Phoenix, AZ - The Majestic Theatre         7pm

Bakersfield, CA - The Fox Theatre           7:30pm

Sacramento, CA - The Crest Theatre       7:30pm

Reno, NV - The Pioneer Center                7:30pm

Campbell, CA - The Heritage Theatre       7:30pm

San Francisco - The Palace of Fine Arts   8pm

Anaheim, CA - Cerritos Center PAC          7pm

Thousand Oaks - TO Civic Arts Plaza       7:30pm

El Paso, TX - The Plaza Theatre               7:30pm

Albuquerque, NM - Popejoy Hall                7pm

Omaha, NE - Orpheum Theatre                7:30pm

Springfield, MO - The Gillioz Theatre        7:30pm

Chicago, IL - The Chicago Theatre           7:30pm

 

Miami, FL-South Miami-Dade Arts Center 8pm

Boca Raton,FL-Mizner Park Amphitheater 8pm

Tampa, FL - The Tampa Theatre                 7pm

 

 

On Sale June 8

On Sale June 8

On Sale June 8

On Sale June 8

On Sale June 8

On Sale June 8

On Sale Soon

On Sale June 8

On Sale June 8

On Sale June 10

On Sale Soon

On Sale June 8

On Sale June 8

 


On Sale Soon

On Sale Soon

On Sale Soon

 

 

 

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 

 On Sale Soon

 On Sale Soon

 On Sale Soon

 

PBS - WATCH BENISE

LIVE IN STUDIO

June 2, KAET 7PM

 

JUNE 1, KVIE 8pm

 

JUNE 3, KQED 7:30pm

JUNE 3, KQED 7:30pm

MAY 31, KOCE 7:30pm

MAY 31, KOCE 7:30pm

June 8, KCOS 7pm

 

June 5, NET 7pm

 

June 4, WTTW 7:30pm