emmyaward

logo_extreme

10TH ANNIVERSARY WORLD TOUR!

Benise 2015 "Strings of Passion" Tour Dates

Guitar virtuoso Benise and his Emmy Award winning World Music and Dance Production returns with a new PBS Special and tour! 'Strings of Passion' features classic rock anthems brilliantly fused with fiery Spanish guitar and Spanish dance.

A Musical journey through Salsa, Flamenco, Waltz, Tango, and more! 

 

VIP FAN EXPERIENCE  (At Select Venues)

Go behind the scenes, meet Benise and cast, and get your own photo moment when you attend a working sound check!

     * Exclusive Meet & Greet with the Benise and Cast                                     * Premier Seating

     * Private Sound Check Experience                                                               * Personal Photographs with Benise

     * Private entrance to Benise Art Gallery and Merchandise                           * Souvenir Official Meet and Greet Laminate    

     * Personally Autographed Copy of ‘STRINGS OF PASSION’ 2 CD-SET


 

 DATE CITY  TICKETS VIP FRONT ROW PACKAGE

 

   

April 12 - May 24

 

Sunday, Sept 20

Tuesday, Sept 22

Wednesday, Sept 23

Thursday, Sept 24

Friday, Sept 25

 

Saturday, Sept 26 new!

Saturday, Sept 26

Sunday, Sept 27

Friday, Oct 2

Saturday, Nov 7

Friday, Nov 13

2016

Saturday, Feb 20

Thursday, Feb 25

Friday, Feb 26

Saturday, Feb 27

 

Asia Tour 2015 -  28 cities

 

Phoenix, AZ - Orphuem Theatre              7pm

Bakersfield, CA - The Fox Theatre           7:30pm

Sacramento, CA - The Crest Theatre       7:30pm

Reno, NV - The Pioneer Center                7:30pm

Campbell, CA - The Heritage Theatre       7:30pm

SAN FRANCISCO 2nd SHOW ADDED

San Francisco - The Palace of Fine Arts   2pm

San Francisco - The Palace of Fine Arts   8pm

Cerritos Center For Performing Arts          7pm

Thousand Oaks - TO Civic Arts Plaza       7:30pm

Albuquerque, NM - Popejoy Hall                7pm

Chicago, IL - The Chicago Theatre           7:30pm

 

New Brunswick, NJ - The State Theatre

Tampa, FL - The Tampa Theatre                 7pm

Miami, FL-MDCA Miami-Dade Auditorium 8pm

Boca Raton,FL-Mizner Park Amphitheater 8pm

 

 

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

 

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

On Sale Soon

Find Tickets

 

On Sale Soon

On Sale Soon

On Sale Soon

On Sale Soon

 

 

 

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 Buy VIP Front Row

 VIP Sold Out

 

 Buy VIP Front Row

 VIP Sold Out

 

 Buy VIP Front Row

 On Sale Soon

 Buy VIP Front Row

 

 On Sale Soon

 On Sale Soon

 On Sale Soon

 On Sale Soon

 

PBS - WATCH BENISE

LIVE IN STUDIO

PBS

 

PBS

 

PBS

 

PBS

PBS

 

 

PBS

PBS