emmyaward

logo_extreme

10TH ANNIVERSARY WORLD TOUR!

Benise 2016 "Spanish Nights" Tour Dates

Guitar virtuoso Benise and his Emmy Award winning World Music and Dance Production returns with a new show!

'Spanish Nights' is a fiery and passionate journey through Salsa, Flamenco, Waltz, Tango, and more!

VIP FAN EXPERIENCE (At Select Venues)

Go behind the scenes, meet Benise and cast, and get your own photo moment when you attend a working sound check!

* Exclusive Meet & Greet with the Benise and Cast

* Front Row Seating (First five rows)

* Private Sound Check

* Personal Photographs with Benise

* Private entrance to Benise Art Gallery and Merchandise Souvenir Official Meet and Greet Laminate

* Personally Autographed Copy of ‘STRINGS OF PASSION’ 2 CD-SET

Instructions: The VIP group will meet at the Theater Box Office at designated times found below. Your tickets, VIP laminate, and CD will be available at the Theatre Box Office the day of the show. Please have your confirmation number with you. The theater requires photo identification to pick up your package. You will need your VIP laminate to get into Benise’s rehearsal and meet and greet. VIP tickets purchased through PBS may have different offerings than VIP tickets purchased through Benise.com or venues.

For questions regarding your VIP package contact: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


DATE CITY TICKETS VIP FRONT ROW PACKAGE

Jan 22, Friday

Jan 24, Sunday

Jan 29, Friday

Jan 31, Sunday

Feb 20, Saturday

Feb 25, Thursday

Feb, 26 Friday

Feb 27, Saturday

March 19, Saturday

March 20, Sunday

Sept 14, Wednesday

Sept 15, Thursday

Sept 23, Friday

Sept 24, Saturday

Sept 24, Saturday

Sept 25, Sunday

Sept 25, Sunday

Sept 28, Wednesday

Sept 29, Thursday

Sept 30, Friday

Oct 1, Saturday

Oct 2, Sunday

Oct 15, Saturday

Dec 10 - Jan 11 2017

Shanghai, China

Chongqing, China

Shenzhen, China

Nanjing, China

New Brunswick, NJ - The State Theatre 8:00pm

Tampa, FL - The Tampa Theatre 7:30pm

Miami, FL- Miami-Dade Auditorium 8:00pm

Boca Raton,FL-Mizner Park Amphitheater 7:30

Istanbul, Turkey - Zorlu Center

Istanbul, Turkey - Zorlu Center

Austin, TX - One World Theatre

Seattle, WA - Triple Door

Thousand Oaks, CA - TO Civic Arts Plaza 8pm

Campbell, CA - Heritage Theatre 2pm (Matinee)

Campbell, CA - Heritage Theatre 7:30pm

San Francisco, CA - Palace of Fine Arts 2pm

San Francisco, CA - Palace of Fine Arts 7:30pm

Fresno, Ca - Tower Theatre 7:30pm

Sacramento, Ca - The Crest Theatre 7:30pm

Anaheim, CA - The Grove of Anaheim 8pm

Phoenix, AZ - The Orpheum Theatre 8pm

Santa Barbara, CA - The Granada 7pm

West Long Branch, NJ - Monmouth University

Asia Tour

_

_

_

_

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

Find Tickets

On Sale Soon

_

_

_

_

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Not Available

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

Buy VIP Front Row

On Sale Soon

VIP Times

_

_

_

VIP 5:30-6:30pm

VIP 5pm-6pm

VIP 5:30-6:30pm

VIP 5pm-6pm